Sage Intacct MVPs

Meet our MVPs: industry experts who are passionate about Sage Intacct

MVPs are Sage Intacct advocates with a unique combination of finance expertise and industry knowledge. Sage Intacct MVPs share thought leadership through our blog, interact with prospects, lead Customer Meetups, and much more. To learn about becoming a Sage Intacct MVP, contact us today!

Shannon Atkinson, CPA CFO Worldreader
Pam Bakker
Pam Bakker Controller Laird Management, LLC
Zach Blaine
Zach Blaine Controller Company: Expel, Inc.
Grant Christianson
Grant Christianson Controller Code42
Vincent DiRaddo
Vincent DiRaddo Dir. Finance & Admin. Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
Laurie Downey Controller Roman Catholic Bishop Of Portland
Braam du Plooy Controller Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau Blog
Betsy Ekelof Director of Operations Hamilton County Tourism, Inc
Katrina Fracisco Associate Director, Financial Sys. & Reporting BSR
Jason Gabauer VP of Finance/CFO Orlando Regional REALTOR® Assoc. Blog
Elizabeth Gerould
Elizabeth Gerould Controller Billtrust
Amanda Goebel - Sage Intacct MVP
Amanda Goebel Senior Accountant Halstatt, LLC
Erin Horak
Erin Horak VP of Finance VRC Investigations
Rebecca Hurst, CPA, MBA Senior Consultant Wipfli LLC | Brittenford Systems Blog
Alan Hurwitz
Alan Hurwitz CFO Continuity
Diane Kelly
Diane Kelly Controller Motivation Excellence
Brandt Kucharski
Brandt Kucharski Corporate Controller/VP GrubHub
Jodie T. Mote CPA, Treasurer UAB Educational Foundation
Garrett Reed Finance and Information Technology Sasser Family Companies
Craig Stack
Craig Stack CFO ProKarma
David Wohlwend Vice President of Finance and Accounting ModSquad, Inc. Blog
Glenn Wood Administrator Seacoast Church
Tanya Yakhnis, CPA CFO Tandem HR